AN INDEPENDENT PUBLIC RECORDS DIRECTORYUnderstand the records
BROWSE BY STATE

Arkansas records

Arrest and booking records from 11 selected counties in Arkansas. Follow a county to see its coverage and original source.

Published records

Name / jurisdictionDateReported chargesDetails
Booking date

TERRORISTIC THREATENING IN THE FIRST DEGREE - Class D - FELONY

Domestic Battering in the Third Degree - Class A - MISDEMEANOR

Booking date

PROBATION VIOLATION

Booking date

COURT HOLD - PREVIOUS CHARGES

Booking date

POSSESSION OF FIREARM BY CERTAIN PERSONS

POSSESSION OF A CONTROLLED SUBSTANCE

+2 more charges
Booking date

REQUIRED BY PROBATION AND PAROL

Booking date

NON PAYMENT OF FINES - MISD DISTRICT

PROBATION VIOLATION

Booking date

THEFT OF PROPERTY LE $1,000

FORGERY - 1ST DEGREE

+5 more charges
Booking date

THEFT OF PROPERTY - FELONY

Booking date

POSSESSION OF A CONTROLLED SUBSTANCE SCH I, II

POSSESSION OF A CONTROLLED SUBSTANCE SCH IV, V

+2 more charges
Booking date

POSSESSION OF DRUG PARAPHERNALIA

POSSESSION OF A CONTROLLED SUBSTANCE

+1 more charges
Booking date

TRAFFICKING CONTROLLED SUBSTANCE

POSSESS W PURPOSE DEL METH COCAINE GE 10G LT 200G

+13 more charges
Booking date

PROBATION VIOLATION

Booking date

POSSESS FIREARMS BY CERTAIN PERSONS

Booking date

AGGRAVATED ASSAULT ON A FAMILY OR HOUSEHOLD MEMBER

Booking date

FAILURE TO APPEAR (FOR FELONY OFFENSE) - FELONY

Booking date

THIRD DEGREE ASSAULT ON A FAMILY OR HOUSEHOLD MEMBER - MISDEMEANOR

CONTEMPT- Class C Misdemeanor

+1 more charges
Booking date

HOLD FOR OTHER AGENCY

Booking date

DRIVING WHILE INTOXICATED - SECOND OFFENSE - MISDEMEANOR

Booking date

FAIL TO APPEAR ON UNCLASSIFIED MISDEMEANOR

FAIL TO APPEAR ON UNCLASSIFIED MISDEMEANOR

+1 more charges
Booking date

HOLD FOR AR DEPT. OF CORRECTIONS

Booking date

CONTRIBUTING TO DELINQUENCY OF A MINOR

Booking date

BREAKING OR ENTERING X6

RESIDENTIAL BURGLARY

+2 more charges
Booking date

POSSESSION OF A CONTROLLED SUBSTANCE SCH VI

FAILURE TO APPEAR (FOR MISDEMEANOR OFFENSE) - MISDEMEANOR

Booking date

HOLD FOR OTHER AGENCY

Booking date

DRIVING ON A SUSPENDED DRIVER'S LICENSE

CRIMINAL MISCHIEF - 1ST DEG DAMAGE GT$25,000

+5 more charges